I HUSTLE FOR THE FUTURE.

I hustle for future, I work for future, I have been busy for future. 

Everything I do is all about the future. I study, I read, I keep awake all through the night just for future. To become great and have a wonderful future; you have to deny yourself too much pleasure and run the race as if it’s the final one.

Believe me, so many of my friends on this platform will surely know that it has been long since I published article last. Yea sure, but there is a proverb that says ” frog doesn’t run in the afternoon in vain, it’s either it’s chasing after something or something is chasing after it”. 

Dear friends, I have truly come back online on this platform. I will still continue from where I stopped. I have been busy throughout all this while  that’s why you hardly see my post. It was because of my study because if you don’t help yourself; no one will help you. The fact that I have come back online doesn’t mean that am completely free, but I will try to squeeze and adjust my schedules just to make everything balance. 

I have really missed you all. Bursh Cares.

9 thoughts on “I HUSTLE FOR THE FUTURE.

    1. Yea sure, I live in present and on the other hand preparing for a greater future which am sure will be greater than the present. Thanks for your lovely comments and good wishes. I will forever be grateful.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

