Overwhelming happiness

So much happy for my life now
Sounds like things are working out well

Am grateful to God and myself

For giving me the encouragement I needed

I hardly discuss my problems

With anyone

But I love helping others with their

Problems

I was weak

But now I’m strong

I was defeated

But now am a winner

Life goes the way 

We want it to go

Never allow yourself

To be beaten

Through your weakness.

Am happy and excited

For the way things turned out,

My happiness and joy are really

Overwhelming.

3 thoughts on “Overwhelming happiness

Leave a Reply

