Renewal!

So dark like coal
And black like soot

So tarnished like an iron

And Faded away like clothes.

It was full of pains

And everything was too damn ugly

He was staggering like a man 

Bathed in alcohol

His eyes were as red as crimson

Nothing was left in him

I looked at him with so much pity

I really wept on his behalf

My heart was so heavy

Because I knew what he was passing through

In my conclusion;

I knew he will be fine again

He just needs a Renewal 

And everything will come back to normal.

2 thoughts on “Renewal!

Leave a Reply

