So anxious to meet you!

When the sunset
I will come for you

My heart really longs for you

We have been away from each other

For a very long time now

I can’t wait to behold your presence

Even your beauty is beyond imagination

Are you sure you’re born of a woman?

Because it seemed like you fall from heaven direct.

I keep wondering

I keep thinking

Of how I can live without you

And to my greatest surprise;

I can’t live without you.

Anyone who tries to come in between us

Will certainly be crushed by my fury.

I will fight for your love

Till the end of my life.

8 thoughts on “So anxious to meet you!

      1. Alright, I will keep that in mind, but I really wanna embark on a journey that particular week, but I will try to adjust myself in other to write another guest post. Thank you so much.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

