It’s been long I have been noticing you!

It’s been few years now

And still counting.

But wait;

Hope am not mistaken?

How long will I continue like this?

One year or few years more?

Why do I keep on procrastinating this?

Hope I won’t lose you to someone else?

Too many questions

But no answers.

Indeed your beauty is truly 

Incomparable;

Shining like morning star,

And glittering like;

Newly refined gold.

Why is it taking me too long to speak?

My feelings for you is;

Completely Immeasurable.

I have decided to Bespoke for your love;

But I hope it’s never too late!💟

2 thoughts on “It’s been long I have been noticing you!

Leave a Reply

