Am weary and burdened, I need your help!

Today isn’t a good day for me. For over two to three years now, I haven’t failed to attend church for any kind of reasons. But today, I can’t believe am down this way. 

I noticed how bad I felt last night, but I don’t know that it will continue this morning. Sickness and weakness has overshadowed me. My eyes are swollen, my waist is so painful as though am an old man. Well there was such sign yesterday during my work hour, I wasn’t vibrant like I usually do. But I don’t know that it will go as far as to avoid me from attending to church this morning.

My head aches as if I used it to hit a wall. I purge as if my bowel is going to fall off my anus. I vomit as if my intestine is going to come out of my mouth. I can’t really continue this way. As I was writing this; dizziness was dragging my fingers. Am not the type that likes taking medicine, it’s awful and I don’t know why. The worst is that I can’t explain what is happening to me, no, not at all. Even when my mom asked me what the problem is; I told her that I don’t know because I truly don’t know, even until now. 
Why am I so weary? It seems everything about me is weak. My spirit, soul, mind, brain, legs, waist, joints, muscles and indeed all the parts of my body. I really need your help, in any way you can, please help!

What will I do now? for my strength is gone and I have no peace in me anymore.😖

22 thoughts on “Am weary and burdened, I need your help!

  1. I think that you’re simply ill. We all get sick sometimes, some more often than others. Just hang in there and try to sleep through the worst. Sleep is a wonderful healer, believe me. Drink a lot of water and try to eat something, even if it’s a bit of toast. That should make it slightly less painful to throw up and I speak from experience here. If possible try to get the doctor to come to your house and check you out there. Or if it keep going you might need to go to the hospital because dehydration could become a serious risk.
    Whatever you do, know we’re all thinking of you and hoping for your recovery.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, this is the best consolation comment I have ever gotten, thank you so much for taking your time to outline all these write-up, may God bless you abundantly, and sure I will do as you instructed me, am really grateful😇

      Like

  2. I agree that you should consult a doctor, if you can’t get there on your own two feet, ask one of your friends to come and help you out.. Please don’t let this go on for very long as you might become worse than you are right now.. Will be sending good thoughts your way for you to feel better.. Get help…. go now… We must take care of ourselves at times and seek help … Please feel better soon my friend.. Take care, Laura

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

