AM GRATEFUL!

No doubt I have found balance in you,

Without you

I don’t know what will become of me.

I have been living life of total

Dissatisfaction,

But since I accepted you into my life

My life is never the same.

It seems to be a great choice for me.

I will lean on you

For the rest of my life.

Where will I start to mention?

Is it the health or the gift of life?

If I start; night will come and go.

To you oh Lord, I present my case.

With you oh Lord, I am 100% Sated

Leave a Reply

