I missed you!

You’re my everything

It’s hard to live without you.

I never knew until today

How can I live without you?

I have been submerged in your love.

Your love is stronger than hard wine

I have made the winepress my companion.

Can I say you’re made with honey?

Everything about you sweets like honey.

If your love is a prison;

Then I will accept life imprisonment.

If your love is an ocean;

Then I will learn how to swim Atlantic ocean.

Make haste to meet me

I missed you like heaven missed earth.

Come back to me 

You have Elicited my love for you💟.

3 thoughts on “I missed you!

Leave a Reply

